Blog #23

Gratitude is important because it shows people that everything they do for you has helped in any way. It shows people that you care about them. It also shows people that you appreciate them.

I am thankful for my dad because he has supported me during college and in life. I am thankful for my brother because without him I would not have realized that chasing after your dreams is the best thing a person can do. I am thankful that I have a dog that has given me a reason to smile everyday.

Leave a Reply

