Blog #22 Most Embarrassing Moment

Most embarrassing moment….

I was a varsity cheerleader in high school and one night at a football game I was racing up the bleachers with my friend to go visit some people we knew and I ended up tripping next to the school’s marching band. My moment didn’t go unnoticed because as I tripped the majority of the band said “Ohhh!” very dramatically. Luckily I am a clumsy person so I didn’t feel embarrassed for long. A couple of minutes later I was actually telling my friends what had happened so we could all have a good laugh.

Leave a Reply

