Blog #7 Social Media

What I love about social media is the ability to find entertainment in minutes. I follow Jimmy Fallon, MTV, and Smosh. They fill me in on what’s going on with celebrities and I always see clips that make me laugh.

What I hate about social media is seeing the trolls on the comment section. Everyone has their own opinions but some are flat out inappropriate.

My challenge is using Twitter effectively. I don’t use Twitter as often as I should and recently learned how to do a modified tweet on the app. I thought it was going to be really easy but I couldn’t find the button for it and almost lost hope. Luckily someone next to me showed me how.

My question about social media I guess would have to be – How could you use Pinterest effectively for a client?

Leave a Reply

